Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Closed Monday, Tues.-Thurs 10-5, Fri 10-10, Sat 10-5, Sun Noon-5
The class will be held on the My Sisters Scrapper YouTube channel on March 10th at 8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST & 5:00 PM PST. Link and challenge word will be sent closer to the date. Kits will be ready for pick-up or mail on February 1st, 2021

Cost: $ 50.00
Contact Us
Hours
    • Closed Monday 
    • Tuesday -Thurs 10am - 5pm
    • Friday 10am - 10:00pm
    • Saturday 10am - 5pm
    • Sunday Noon - 5pm