Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Closed Monday, Tues.-Thurs 10-5, Fri 10-10, Sat 10-5, Sun Noon-5

Ginger Ropp / Echo Park Spring Class and Kit



The class will be held on the My Sisters Scrapper YouTube channel on March 10th at 8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST & 5:00 PM PST. Link and challenge word will be sent closer to the date. Kits will be ready for pick-up or mail on February 1st, 2021.
 
You will receive a paypal invoice for shipping. Invoice must be paid before kit will be shipped. If you prefer you may call with credit card information.

Check out the video below!

 

Ginger Ropp / Echo Park Spring Class and Kit

Cost:
$ 50.00
This is a virtual class. Link information will be provided upon purchase. A paypal invoice will be sent for shipping charge.
031521:   Wed, Mar 10, 2021 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sold Out

Contact Us
Hours
    • Closed Monday 
    • Tuesday -Thurs 10am - 5pm
    • Friday 10am - 10:00pm
    • Saturday 10am - 5pm
    • Sunday Noon - 5pm